Administration

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Jenny BloebaumCEO972.420.1776214.222.6674jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org
Bridgette KirkCFO972.420.1776214.222.6674bkirk@orthoassociates.org

Managers

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Beth RitzelClinic Manager214.222.6631214.222.6646britzel@orthoassociates.org
Trisha FavorsFront Office Manager214.222.6655214.222.6675trishaf@orthoassociates.org
Diane ScottInsurance/Billing Manager214.222.6618214.222.6671diane.scott@orthoassociates.org
Carrie TorresMedical Records Manager214.222.6642214.222.6660ctorres@orthoassociates.org
Shelly SelfTranscription Manager214.222.6606214.222.6672shelly.self@orthoassociates.org
April PurdyX-ray Manager214.222.6658214.222.6673apurdy@orthoassociates.org
Pat CooperPhysical Therapy Director214.222.6690214.222.6691ptdirector@orthoassociates.org

Insurance/Billing Staff

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Tiffani FugettPatient Accts for Doctors: Dickson, Evanich, Giesler, Heerwagen & Wilkofsky214.222.6612214.222.6671billing@orthoassociates.org
BeckyPatient Accts for Doctors: Cantrell, McElroy, Schrayer, Singhal & Willenborg214.222.6616214.222.6671billing@orthoassociates.org
Elizabeth SampleyWorkers’ Compensation Patients214.222.6605214.222.6671insurance@orthoassociates.org
Linda WeiskeSurgery and Benefit Precertification214.222.6602214.222.6671insurance@orthoassociates.org

Surgical Staff

NameTitlePhoneFaxE-Mail
Denise HerrinSurgical Assistant to:
Jeffery Cantrell, MD
214.222.6659214.222.6649jcantrell@orthoassociates.org
Kelly MorrowSurgical Assistant to:
Kent Dickson, MD
214.222.6653214.222.6650kdickson@orthoassociates.org
Tammie StudhalterSurgical Assistant to:
David Evanich, MD
214.222.6633214.222.6651devanich@orthoassociates.org
Bryan DillonSurgical Assistant to:
Brady Giesler, MD
214.222.6621214.222.6648bgiesler@orthoassociates.org
Tara StormSurgical Assistant to:
James R. Heerwagen, MD
214.222.6622214.222.6647jheerwagen@orthoassociates.org
Trey WardSurgical Assistant to:
John C. McElroy, M.D.
 214.222.6634214.222.6687jmcelroy@orthoassociates.org
Jessica KitnerSurgical Assistant to:
Aaron D. Schrayer, MD
214.222.6623214.222.6646aschrayer@orthoassociates.org
Jessica BeltranSurgical Assistant to:
Manuj Singhal, MD
214.222.6632214.222.6656msinghal@orthoassociates.org
Karen EllisSurgical Assistant to:
Ian Wilkofsky, MD
214.222.6628214.222.6645iwilkofsky@orthoassociates.org
Christine GoochSurgical Assistant to:
Michael Willenborg, MD
214.222.6619214.222.6652mjwillenborg@orthoassociates.org