Administration

Name Title Phone Fax E-Mail
Sherrill Harris Administrator 972.420.1776 214.222.6674 sherrillh@orthoassociates.org
Sharon Millsap Financial Manager 972.420.1776 214.222.6674 smillsap@orthoassociates.org
Charlotte Carson Marketing Director orthomarketing@outlook.com

Managers

Name Title Phone Fax E-Mail
Beth Ritzel Clinic Manager 214.222.6631 214.222.6646 britzel@orthoassociates.org
Teresa Lyle Front Office Manager 214.222.6655 214.222.6675 teresa.lyle@orthoassociates.org
Diane Scott Insurance/Billing Manager 214.222.6618 214.222.6671 diane.scott@orthoassociates.org
Carrie Torres Medical Records Manager 214.222.6642 214.222.6660 ctorres@orthoassociates.org
Shelly Self Transcription Manager 214.222.6606 214.222.6672 shelly.self@orthoassociates.org
April Purdy X-ray Manager 214.222.6658 214.222.6673 apurdy@orthoassociates.org
Pat Cooper Physical Therapy Director 214.222.6690 214.222.6691 ptdirector@orthoassociates.org

Insurance/Billing Staff

Name Title Phone Fax E-Mail
Tiffani Fugett Patient Accts for Doctors: Dickson, Evanich, Giesler, Heerwagen & Wilkofsky 214.222.6612 214.222.6671 billing@orthoassociates.org
Becky Patient Accts for Doctors: Cantrell, McElroy, Schrayer, Singhal & Willenborg 214.222.6616 214.222.6671 billing@orthoassociates.org
Elizabeth Sampley Workers’ Compensation Patients 214.222.6605 214.222.6671 insurance@orthoassociates.org
Linda Weiske Surgery and Benefit Precertification 214.222.6602 214.222.6671 insurance@orthoassociates.org

Surgical Staff

Name Title Phone Fax E-Mail
Denise Herrin Surgical Assistant to:
Jeffery Cantrell, MD
214.222.6659 214.222.6649 jcantrell@orthoassociates.org
Kelly Morrow Surgical Assistant to:
Kent Dickson, MD
214.222.6653 214.222.6650 kdickson@orthoassociates.org
Tammie Studhalter Surgical Assistant to:
David Evanich, MD
214.222.6633 214.222.6651 devanich@orthoassociates.org
Bryan Dillon Surgical Assistant to:
Brady Giesler, MD
214.222.6621 214.222.6648 bgiesler@orthoassociates.org
Tara Storm Surgical Assistant to:
James R. Heerwagen, MD
214.222.6622 214.222.6647 jheerwagen@orthoassociates.org
Trey Ward Surgical Assistant to:
John C. McElroy, M.D.
 214.222.6634 214.222.6687 jmcelroy@orthoassociates.org
Glen Carey Surgical Assistant to:
Aaron D. Schrayer, MD
214.222.6623 214.222.6646 aschrayer@orthoassociates.org
Warren Sawyer Surgical Assistant to:
Manuj Singhal, MD
214.222.6632 214.222.6656 msinghal@orthoassociates.org
Karen Ellis Surgical Assistant to:
Ian Wilkofsky, MD
214.222.6628 214.222.6645 iwilkofsky@orthoassociates.org
Christine Gooch Surgical Assistant to:
Michael Willenborg, MD
214.222.6619 214.222.6652 mjwillenborg@orthoassociates.org